Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

So many people have noticed the difference in me since I've started The New Thrive Experience with Duo . At the gym, my workouts have gone to the next level, at the office I'm so motivated and focused, and my clothes have never fit better.

After 36 months of already feeling amazing on the Thrive Experience and had gained back my energy I was missing before Thrive and reaching my ideal size and goal weight, "How could this possibly get any better," I thought. But Le-Vel has truly out done themselves again! Between the simplicity, Premium grade ingredients, and the testimonies to back it up, the Thrive Experience is absolutely amazing.

The New Thrive Experience with Duo is phenomenal to say the least!

~Theresa Holland Heinkel

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules, had my shake and applied my DFT and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Lori Huisman and this is my 11-Month Thrive Experience.

I was fortunate and blessed to have found Le-Vel Thrive all those months ago.

I needed Thrive like I needed nothing else, as I had been dealing with general discomforts and lacked restful sleep at night, which in turn affected my overall quality of life.

I was no longer the wife my husband married or the mother my children deserved, I honestly didn't think I'd ever get the chance to be that person ever again. That was until I found Thrive or should I say until Thrive found me ❤

I happened upon a Thrive post while scrolling through Facebook and honestly the only reason I contacted my friend and now upline was because of the weight management aspect.

My first day with Thrive was pretty good, I didn't need those many cups of coffee just to get my butt in gear and naps were a no go as well!!! Didn't need it lol

4th Day on Thrive, I was feeling refreshed, I WAS sleeping soundly all night long! And waking up feeling restful.

By Day 10, I was happy and singing in the kitchen. I decided at this point that I would never go a minute, a day, a week, or ever without Thrive. This was around the time we placed my husband's first Thrive order.... a Thriving couple is a happy couple.

Over these past 11 Months, Thrive has given me back my life, my husband his wife and my children their mother!

23Feb
Facebook Image

1 Year and 9 months ago, I stopped taking all other supplements & committed to just 3 steps of Premium Grade Nutrition.

As you can see, it was an entire life change not only for my life but my health.

And here is the kicker, I eat more calories now then when I started & I've gotten leaner 😎

- Mariha Belle Elwell

Competitive Powerlifter

23Feb
Facebook Image

Hey! My name is Ashley Compton, and this is my THRIVE Experience!

I am a wife, and stay-at-home mommy to two beautiful toddlers (3-year-old boy, and a 2-year-old girl.)

Before I started Thrive, I was just a mess. I was in a negative place and was mentally and emotionally stressed. I was unhealthy. I was secluding myself from the world because of it. I was unhealthy. I was drinking 1-2 energy drinks a day and sometimes even a coffee if I felt I needed a boost. I couldn’t focus on the tasks I needed to get done in my house, I was too tired to play with my kids, and I would get frustrated with them so easily, and that alone was hurting my heart. I knew something needed to change. But just changing my diet didn't work, and I felt I didn’t have time to go to the gym because I was busy with a household and kids to take care of. I just felt overwhelmed and that's what kept me from enjoying life.

And just at the right time, Thrive showed up on my Facebook news feed from a friend, saying how great she felt, and that she had tons of energy to do all of the stuff she needed to do, plus have energy to play with her kids. I knew I needed to try it, but was nervous that I was going to waste money on another gimmick. So I did a lot of research on the products, and also had my husband, who is a Chiropractor and also back in school to get his MD, read the ingredients in the products. So I asked him if I could try it for a month and see if it would work, and he said sure. So I ordered my first autoship of the capsules, vanilla shakes, and the Black Label DFT because I needed the mood support.

I was NOT a day one Thriver, and that discouraged me a little but I didn’t give up. Every morning, I would take my capsules on an empty stomach, before I even got out of bed, I would get my kids out of their beds, get them breakfast, make and drank my Lifestyle Shake, and put on my Black Label DFT. My body went through some adjusting before I was able to feel the “THRIVE” Experience, but when I did, it was like someone had cleared the fog from my eyes!!!

Day 10 is the day I started to feel Thrive change my life! I woke up happy, and before my kids. I did my 3 steps, and about an hour later, I felt clear minded, energetic, like I could run a marathon…and I hate running…and I felt focused as I was getting all of my tasks done. I felt wonderful!

After about a month of Thriving, my husband and friends were noticing that I seemed happier, and more fun, and that I was just generally looking as good as I felt!

So after 2 months of Thriving, I still hadn’t gotten 2 referrals so I could Thrive for FREE. So I kind of gave up and wanted to save money. A few months later, my friend who I had turned onto Thrive, but ordered from a different friend, ended up becoming a Promoter herself. Her and her boyfriend, who is one of my husband’s best friends and basically gives my husband great business advice, talked my husband into letting me become a Promoter. I say “let” only because he’s skeptical of everything out there.

So now here I am, Thriving again, feeling wonderful and excited, and now I am a new promoter working towards my VIP 800! I am so grateful for my friends who talked my husband into letting me take a chance with this amazing company and their amazing products! And I can’t wait to see what the future has in store! Now I’m working on getting my skeptical hubby Thriving!!! I will update when he feels the full effects of the Thrive experience!

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Sarah Beckrich and this is my Thrive Experience.

Before Thrive, I was crabby and exhausted. You wouldn't want to talk to me if I didn't have my nap. I quit school and going to the gym in 2015 when I got pregnant and was put on bed rest.

I had tried Thrive right after I had my daughter in spring 2016, but stopped because it wasn't "working" after 3 days. I let those 3 steps sit in my room for 7 months!! I was approached by someone I had gone to school with. I told her I had tried Thrive before, but didn't feel anything. After she told me how important it is to take all three steps correctly I then realized that I took it wrong. I didn't follow the instructions like I should have. I decided to jump all in and hit that promoter button January 2017 and it changed my life!

Thrive is not a diet, it is not some magic pill that will solve all of your problems, it is a LIFESTYLE CHANGE! It is vitamins and minerals that we need to live our crazy lives.

I am a single mom to a 2 year old little girl. I was looking for something that would give me the energy that I needed. I was the queen of naps!! I went from taking 1 sometimes 2 naps a day to having long lasting energy!! I started going back to school AND I have been getting A's and B's 😄 I don't remember the last time that I got one of those! That shows how much the mental clarity and focus has changed how I do my homework. I recently started going back to the gym as well and I am determined to keep improving. I am a better mom and a better me!

23Feb
Facebook Image

Hi my name is Tammy Lyn Connors from Temperance, MI and this IS MY Thrive Experience.

A little over 3 years ago, I was working 3 jobs and long hours!!! I was that girl who was taking caffeine supplements to get my day started, then drinking 2 5hr energy drinks, large sweet teas & sometimes an added energy drink depending on the day!!! I wasn't feeling good, I had mild headaches and was just barely surviving getting through my days. I always had that painted smile no matter what, but I felt unhealthy.

Then I was seeing my 2 friends Kortney & Theresa posting on Facebook how great they were feeling and I kept seeing this little sticker!! I finally decided to make one of the best decisions of my life!!! I TRIED THRIVE!!!!!

DAY 1: Woke up took the product exactly as I was told. 2 capsules on an empty stomach with some water. 20 minutes later drank my Lifestyle Mix with water & put my DFT on a lean muscle area. I noticed on this day about 2 hrs in that I hadn't taken my caffeine supplements & also no 5 hr energy drink. I was feeling pretty good and my mild headache was calm.

DAY 3: WOW!!!! I have a nice sustained all day energy, some mental clarity I'm only drinking water and I'm feeling like I'm getting Tammy back!!!

DAY 10: This is the day that truly changed my life!!! I have nice all day sustained energy, mental clarity, drinking water (which I never had) then lo and behold that night is when I began to sleep soundly!!! See pre-Thrive, I lacked restful sleep at night. Not anymore now even if it's a short night of sleep I am well rested...

I began promoting the day I started Thriving and didn't even know of the benefits I would get from this company. I've been to places I've only dreamed up before. The last lifestyle getaway to Las Vegas we went and saw the Grand Canyon the pictures do not do it justice.

I also earned my autobonus in October 0f 2014 and this is my beautiful Cadillac that I drive for FREE!!!!

Thank you Paul & Jason for this amazing product and opportunity. Also thanks for taking a Picture with me in Vegas!!!!

Humble and Extremely thankful for Thrive!!!!

23Feb
Facebook Image

Hi! My name is Tracie L Chovan. This is my short version of my Thrive Experience.

I starting Thriving 3 years and 3 months ago. I started for 1 simple reason… To prove that it didn’t work. I, like most people, was a huge skeptic. Not a skeptic of Health and Wellness products, a skeptic of how everyone was feeling. When I was first introduced to Thrive, I was so irritated that this girl was telling people that this simple process could and has changed people’s lives. I thought, "GAME ON!"

I was not a Day 1 Thriver. I was not a Day 10 Thriver. But on Day 4, my husband and my son noticed a difference. I wasn’t taking my daily 20-minute nap, I wasn’t in bed by 8:30 pm, I wasn’t drinking coffee! Then the big one came! My 15-year-old son told me, “You seem so much happier and nicer mom.” WHAT? Nothing changed, except my morning routine! I had added Thrive.

Needless to say, it has gotten so much better as time has passed. I can’t explain it. The only true way to understand is to try to prove me wrong. I dare ya.

23Feb
Facebook Image

Le-Vel Thrive Review - Real Thrive Experiences

23Feb
Facebook Image

Open Local

23Feb
Facebook Image

Open Local

23Feb
Facebook Image

We are Joe & Becky Fejarang from DeRidder, Louisiana, and this is a small glimpse of our THRIVE Experience.

Our lives have always been extremely fast-paced. I've been a firefighter for 35 and my wife has worked in corporate America for 32 years. We have two amazing children who have always kept us on our toes and running from point A to point B.

For as long as I remember, I've always been a regular in the gym and frequented most vitamin shops for supplements to help me maintain my health and amp up my workouts. Needless to say, I've been dealing with general aches and discomforts from the stress and strain the job demands. My wife, on the other hand…, was a different story. Her energy just wasn't what it used to be. Our fast-paced lives, as we knew them, came to a crawl. We searched for an answer to restore her energy and give us back the Becky we knew. Who knew the answer would come in a box worth more than its weight in gold.

I was very skeptical when it came to products not sold in stores. I decided to jump on board after seeing the changes THRIVE made in my wife's health and how much better she felt in just three months. Of course, I took it incorrectly at first and felt NOTHING. My wife told me, "If you aren't going to take THRIVE correctly, don't waste it." I finally gave in and took it as directed: three simple steps in the first 30 mins of my day, every day. As a fireman, who has time to remember to take two capsules here, two capsules there, a shake in the afternoon, etc. I quickly realized... THRIVE is for ME! I appreciate the simplicity, the mental clarity THRIVE provides and the fact that I have energy all day and no crash!

I realized the grand opportunity we had in our hands: help change lives and build our future at the same time. Every free moment we had, we worked our business. We fit it into the nooks and crannies of our day. Over and over, God has blessed us. We've built a team of passionate people who have become our extended family.

My entire career has been to protect and serve. Since retiring from the Department of Defense in September 2017, our focus has become to help CHANGE lives and offer an opportunity of freedom. Helping others live the life they deserve feels great!

To be a part of something bigger than yourself is a blessing. THRIVE can change your life; Le-Vel can change your future.

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Alethea Bryant from Fairview, OK and this is my Thrive Experience.

I’ve been married to my best friend for almost 20 years and we still have 5 kids at home, there are 8 kids between the both of us and 3 grandkids!!

I can’t believe 3 years ago today was my First Day of my Thrive Experience!! And it only took a great family friend BJ Craddock messaging me for almost 6 months before I finally gave in and told her, “I’ll give you my honest opinion... but you're not gonna like it!” If I had only LISTENED TO HER THE FIRST TIME!!

Thrive has been a True Blessing in my life. Everyday day, I wake up excited to take those 3 SIMPLE STEPS... I haven’t missed not one day in 3 years! Why you ask... it’s really simple... My Health!!! My DIGESTIVE SYSTEM is healthier! My general DISCOMFORT IN MY KNEES has calmed! These are just a couple of the health challenges that I was dealing with pre-Thrive!!

At almost 45, I’m in better physical health than I’ve ever been! And I’m just talking Health here... I won’t even go into what it’s financially done for our family. Or the MANY AMAZING PEOPLE that we have added to our Family thanks to this Thrive Life!!

So I’ll leave you with this... if my family has been Thriving for 3 years now it’s safe to say this Thrive thing truly does what it claims to do!! OH!!!! Plus, I haven’t paid for our products for 35 months!! So please don’t say you can’t afford it... because FREE is affordable.

So please get with the person that has been bugging you to just Trust them and Start Living the Life YOU DESERVE!!

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Brittany Smith and this is my Thrive Experience.

So it’s been a minute!!! Or maybe 2 years and 10 months… but who is counting?! Never in a million years did I imagine I would finally find something to help me change my life. Don’t get me wrong, you have to want to change, but when you get a vehicle that will launch you into a game changer like no other, a product that is soooooo simple and works, you never let go and you never look back.

Guys and gals, I am going to be 100% honest. This girl right here is NOT a skeptic. I am usually a sucker. If you tell me it works, I am likely to try it. But, as I got older, and wiser, or maybe it’s being a penny squeezer….I was leary to drop money on stuff that MIGHT work. I literally was looking at another product that was the same cost for the month, and I just couldn’t do it. Then my friend posted about her energy without crashing and chasing two boys, and working as a nurse and I knew I had to have what she had.

You mean to tell me, 2 capsules, a 4 oz Lifestyle Mix and this DFT will give me that energy and so much more? Eh, ok, I’m in.

April 21st, 2015... Day 1, popped those capsules, 20 minutes later, drank that Lifestyle Mix, and put on that DFT. Went all day without wanting to cause bodily harm! Ok… let’s see what the next days do…

Day 3, up and at ‘em, same steps, I was awake and ready for the day. I also noticed my general aches and discomforts were calming. So I called my friend and said let’s do a month… I also got nosey... and pressed that PROMOTER button! Because I wanted to know and not tell anyone!!! Who knew that would bring me here, changing hundreds of lives, including my own. I never imagined earning money on the side, I just wanted people to feel as good as I do. I never imagined a company offering for me to earn an Auto Bonus and drive Luxury Car, but here I am, with my very own Cadillac!!

It is possible. I am not special. I am an average girl, with what were average dreams, who took a chance. I wasn’t considering the possibilities, I just went with it. If I can change one life, one day at a time, then I am successful. BeLieVe in the dream, be stronger than your excuses. We all deserve to feel like a million bucks and the Thrive Life is here to do just that!!!!

With the biggest thank you I can offer to Paul and Jason for starting this AMAZING company, I am forever grateful to you. You have given me a way to change my life and the world!!!

23Feb
Facebook Image

HAPPY FLEX FRIDAY THRIVERS!!!

This week's winners of the Flex Friday Selfie Throwdown Contest Are......Joe Williams / NIla Premer / Laura Wells / Angie Fossan!!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! Each WINNER will receive $100 in THRIVE CREDITS!!!

LET'S SEE WHO WILL WIN $100 IN THRIVE CREDITS NEXT WEEK! 4 WINNERS WILL BE CHOSEN!!! THROW DOWN YOUR BEST SELFIE FLEXIN' WITH YOUR DFT AND POST YOUR PIC BELOW!!!!

GO, GO, GO!!!!!

This contest ends on March 1st at 11:00 PM EST!

23Feb
Facebook Image

This little team is getting bigger and bigger! Sharing with passion in the village of Cimarron, NM!

~Crystal Armstrong

23Feb
Facebook Image

Hi! My name is Hazel Snyder and this is my Thrive Experience.

I knew my mentor Megan from my previous Health and Wellness Company. I had never actually spoken to her but I had been secretly following her on Facebook for quite some time. I had seen her post about this Thrive Experience multiple times and how she was feeling so good taking these products.

I knew this was something I needed in my life! I was tired all the time, lacked restful sleep and was waking up not feeling fully rested. Having no energy left me little to no motivation to do much of anything. I was severely lacking on my housewife duties and I was just plain grumpy and snappy the majority of the time. I had just about had enough and just felt completely drained by life. I had completely lost my motivation for everything and I knew something had to change.

I saw Megan talk about how amazing she felt. She talked about having more energy and sleeping better and I knew I needed to have that. I knew this could be the missing puzzle piece I so desperately needed.

My products were delivered around lunchtime and I couldn't wait to try them. I started using the products that afternoon because I just couldn't wait. I took my capsules, drank my Lifestyle Mix and put on my DFT (Wearable Nutrition) all within 30 minutes. By late afternoon, I had cleaned the whole kitchen and wasn't even tired. Normally, I would feel super tired by late afternoon and would take a nap. I kept going and didn't need my afternoon nap which was awesome.

By Day 2, I woke up and took the 3 steps and felt pretty good for the whole day. I had motivation and energy to do stuff around the house that I didn't have before. I just wasn't tired at all. I felt pretty darn amazing!! I just started feeling better and better each day that went by. I had all this energy that I hadn't had in a really long time. I had this amazing mental clarity that I had never had before and I just had this laser focus. I no longer needed a nap. For the first time in a really long time, I felt alive, I felt like I had just woken up.

By Day 5, I noticed something which made me super happy. I noticed that I was sleeping better. I was waking up refreshed and no longer walking around like a zombie all day long. I had no idea that these products could make me feel this good.

You all need to try these products for yourself, I feel like a brand new person and I just absolutely love how good these products make me feel! I'm excited to share these amazing products and this experience with as many people as possible. Every single person deserves to feel this good!! 💪

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Deborah Fay and this is my 8-Month THRIVE Experience…

For about 2 years, I watched my friend post about THRIVE and how good she felt. I sure wanted to feel that good. I was really looking to lose weight, and at the time Thrive did not offer a weight management product! Well, my luck changed and Thrive came out with DUO! I knew this was my chance to jump on board.

Prior to Thrive, I was dealing with general joint discomforts. I was tired a lot, I was not happy with my weight. I needed that extra boost and now I found it.

Day 1, I took it as directed, 2 capsules as soon as I woke up, about 20 or 30 minutes later I drank my Lifestyle Mix and then I put my DFT on.

Day 30, I was down 3 pounds and some inches between my belly and legs.

I feel great, energized all day and I continue to exercise as much as possible.

Now, I knew it was time to get my friends on board and I hit the Promoter button!

23Feb
Facebook Image

3 simple steps helped me go from Drill Sergeant Crabby Mom to Happy Thrivin’ Mom!

I’m Nikki Smith and this is my Thrive Transformation Experience!

I’m a stay at home Mom of 3 children, a combat veteran and I used to spend my days in my pajamas on the couch. I had zero energy, drank coffee all throughout the day, and was constantly negative and crabby! My children called me Drill Sergeant Mom. My mild headaches, general body discomforts, and negative attitude made me a very ugly person to be around.

Then my best friend dragged me, kicking and screaming, to a local Thrive event. After hearing the Thrive journeys of others, I knew I had to try it!

Day 1, I went without coffee and cleaned my entire house!

Day 3, I felt better than I ever have in my entire life and slept soundly through the night!

Day 7, my fiancé told me he didn’t know how to take this new me because I was so happy, optimistic and so full of life!

Today, I have been Thriving for 4 Months and feel incredible! I’m a happier, healthier me, full of life and energy! I’ve lost inches off my body, I sleep better than ever before, my mild headaches have calmed and my body feels AMAZING! My children have a mom they never knew existed! Thrive gave me a life I didn’t know existed and made me the best version of myself I could possibly be!

What will your Thrive Journey be?

23Feb
Facebook Image

My name is Cheryl Mills and this is my updated Thrive Experience!

I am a 54-year-old wife, mom and nurse practitioner from Dewitt, MI.

My story begins in May 2015 when my good friend, Ranee DeRose introduced me to Thrive. Like most, I was extremely skeptical especially since I had just spent a significant amount of money for 3 months of a different company’s nutritional supplements and did not experience any benefits. Being a nurse for over 32 years, I have always had a passion for helping others be healthy. I encourage good nutrition and a healthy lifestyle but had become frustrated with not noticing any benefit from vitamins/supplements.

Initially, I told Ranee that I wasn’t interested but after watching her FB page blow up for a month with so many positive results along with the research I had done, I decided that I really didn’t have anything to lose. I agreed to a 4-Day Mini Experience and thus my journey began...

My initial Thrive Experience:

Day 1: I LOVED the simplicity of taking 1 capsule as soon as I woke up with a glass of water, 20 minutes later drinking my Lifestyle Mix (loved the taste) and placing the DFT on my bicep.

Day 3 & 4: I actually awoke BEFORE my alarm!! That was unheard of as I am not a morning person and normally would hit my snooze multiple times… I noticed sustained energy ALL day along, appetite management and no cravings for caffeinated drinks or carbs.

With the changes I noticed on that Mini Experience, I immediately ordered those 3 simple steps and couldn’t wait to begin my 8-Week Journey.

By Day 10: I continued to wake up before my alarm, more rested and it no longer took me 2-3 hours to wake up; sustained energy, more focused, no more brain fog.

After 3 Months as a Customer, I clicked on the Promoter button (8/19/15.) I just had to share these amazing products with everyone I knew!!

32 months later, I feel 20 years younger! I am sleeping better, I am healthier, more focused and have a positive attitude again. I am so grateful for Le-Vel and Thrive for literally changing my life.

For the past 4 years, my family has been dealing with my husband’s Thyroid Cancer that metastasized into lymph nodes. After 3 surgeries in 3 different hospitals, many appointments and follow up tests, I am very thankful for these Premium Nutritional supplements as I have remained healthy and have had the energy to do what was needed at home and work.

I started this journey hoping to experience more energy and to be healthier but have gained so much more with immune support, mental clarity, better digestive health and restful sleep.

I don’t know what Thrive will do for you but what do you have to lose?????

23Feb
Facebook Image

Hi my name is Katie Smith, and I was a Skeptic! This is my Thrive Experience.

I'm a mother to a very busy 18-month-old, and used to always be tired! Actually tired is an understatement to how I felt. I knew that I couldn't live a life being tired all the time. So my cousin's wife had been posting about Thrive all over social media, and I thought she was crazy! So in September 2017 I reached out to her and got a sample.

Day 1, I didn't really feel anything different like I had expected. Other than I didn't fall asleep at my desk that day, and I didn't have to drink coffee in the afternoon like I normally would after lunch.

Day 2, once again, I didn't fall asleep, another day without coffee, and I was more focused throughout the day.

Day 3, I had so much energy, that I wanted to run a marathon! If you know anything about me, you know that I'm not a runner by choice. Right then I ordered my 1st month of products and hit the Promoter button that same day. I knew if I could feel results in just a few days, I could help others feel their best as well!

I've now been on the products now for 5 months and it was the BEST decision I ever made! I regret not trying it sooner! Since being on the products, I've made lots of friends, I have the energy to come home after work to play with my son, and I've lost weight along the way.

Thank you Le-Vel for creating a product that is so easy it can fit into everyone's schedule!

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready