Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

So many people have noticed the difference in me since I've started The New Thrive Experience with Duo . At the gym, my workouts have gone to the next level, at the office I'm so motivated and focused, and my clothes have never fit better.

After 36 months of already feeling amazing on the Thrive Experience and had gained back my energy I was missing before Thrive and reaching my ideal size and goal weight, "How could this possibly get any better," I thought. But Le-Vel has truly out done themselves again! Between the simplicity, Premium grade ingredients, and the testimonies to back it up, the Thrive Experience is absolutely amazing.

The New Thrive Experience with Duo is phenomenal to say the least!

~Theresa Holland Heinkel

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules, had my shake and applied my DFT and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

27May
Facebook Image

Hi, we are Glen and Janet Reichley from DeRidder, LA and this is our Thrive experience.

Getting to this point has been a lifelong journey for us. You see, we are high school sweethearts..insert the Awwww... here, but actually, it began even before that. Janet's mother announced her pregnancy at the baby shower for Glen's mother. So you see, God had a plan.

We are the parents of 3 adult children. When they were young we were the typical parents...work, running kids here and there, and doing the things at home that had to be done. We were so busy taking care of the kids that we didn't take care of us.

We are empty nesters now, so we should have been enjoying life right? Instead, we were still exhausted. Though Glen was retired or at least semi-retired, I was still working full time. We still had obligations. Coming home in the evenings, we would eat dinner and then sit in our chairs and nap. We were exhausted. We love to travel, but it takes all the fun out of it when you're too tired to actually do anything once you get where you're going.

We started seeing the FB posts about Thrive. People we knew were talking about it, raving about it. We had no idea what they were talking about. So, enter our friend, Joe. I messaged him and said, “Ok, tell me everything I need to know about Thrive.” He did, and we did and the rest, as they say, is history. We started Thriving on May 5, 2017, and haven't looked back. Glen was a day 1 Thriver. He felt it immediately. For me, it took a little longer, but I didn't give up. I was determined. After a couple of weeks, I began to feel a difference.

Now, life is happening, and what a great feeling that is. I am up at 5 on work days. 3 steps...I do my capsules and then my quiet time. Just me, the Word, prayer, and of course my puppy. :) Then I do the shake and it's off to get ready for work slapping on my DFT as I head out the door. I am known as Happy Feet because I have to wear my DFTs on my feet. It's nice to have the energy to do my job. I am able to focus. Coworkers have commented that I'm much happier/bubblier since I started Thriving.

Glen is working part-time and loving it. When he gets home, he has energy. We have a huge yard and he can take care of it. We have been remodeling our home and without Thrive, it wouldn't have been possible for him. We have energy. We joined a gym. Anyone who knows us knows that that is a major accomplishment. Our health is better because we feel like exercising. We have the energy to go and do things. We enjoy life.

Life is still happening, but now it is a brand new life. One full of health and energy. We are able to enjoy each other. For us, the best thing is that we are doing it together.

27May
Facebook Image

3 generations of Thrivers enjoying our Lifestyle Mix this morning! Does YOUR family Thrive together?

~Theresa Crews

27May
Facebook Image

Hi my name is Christina Delello and this is my very personal Thrive Experience.

I'm a 29 year old wife and mother to 4 amazing kids from Auburn, NY. So here's where it begins...

Prior to Thrive, I was dealing with a health challenge that made my quality of life, well, not so great. From the simplest tasks to taking care of my families needs, I was tired all day so everything was difficult. I honestly found myself becoming the mom I never imagined I'd be. The definition of a "mombie" ...that was me! I found myself becoming more and more tired...tired of everything! I'd cry and pray for an answer...until one day. I got a friend request from someone little did I know God had sent this person in my life to answer my prayers. I watched her for some time and just felt it in my gut to reach out to her.

On day 1- I was way too excited and didn't wait for the morning...so my day one is really my day 2.

On day 2 (following the 3 simple steps)- I clearly remember going to make coffee like usual. However, I completely forgot and it sat in the pot!

Day 3- woke up took my capsules before my feet hit the floor-20 mins later made my Lifestyle Mix and put my DFT on. I still didn't go for coffee...and actually I started cleaning. The day passed and I hadn't napped.

Fast forward to day 7!- I had my "ah ha" moment and so many happy tears!! I was sitting on my bed and it hit me...this is it! My general aches and discomforts had calmed and even my mild headaches are calm. I hadn't had coffee or even a nap!

When you finally have something that not only changes your life but (saves) it you're going to share with the world. You never know whos lives you can help. I'm beyond grateful! I'm a happier healthier me...my kids got their mom back! All because I trusted a stranger. I can't thank Tracy Jo Gary...Paul & Jason and of course our Lord..enough!

27May
Facebook Image

My name is Trina Lloyd and TODAY IS MY 34th BIRTHDAY!

I have been Thriving for 2 years and I love the way my body feels everyday! I went back through photos to see what I looked like 10 years ago compared to today. There were no full body pictures because I just wouldn’t allow it back then. I feel better than I EVER did at 24!

Who knew that 3 easy steps could be so life changing?! I’m blessed to have Thrive in my life!

27May
Facebook Image

Hi... My name is Holly Qualls and this is my Thrive Experience.

I sat for forever and just listened to my cousin Allison say how great she was feeling, how she’s in the best shape of her life, her she had mental clarity and focus and had the most amazing clean feeling energy, just how overall she felt like a new woman!

Me...I was skeptical. I’ve been there, tried whatever was on the market, got minimal results and would always give up and say, yep...no more fads for me.

Until one day I couldn’t take it anymore and told Alli, "Ok what the heck is making you feel so great." She introduced me to the simple Thrive Experience and let me tell you, the only regret I have about the whole thing is not trying it sooner.

I was definitely not a day 1, day 4, day 7 Thriver. But let me tell you, day 12, holy cow! I was waking up before my alarm went off feeling like I had the most amazing sleep and I had so much energy. Not the, “I drank 12 cups coffee” jittery, this was the most amazing CLEAN feeling energy. It made me happier, in a better mood, just an all around better person, helping me lose the 20lbs I was hanging onto didn’t hurt either. Lol.

I just knew that I had to be a part of this amazing company and let me tell you, it has been everything I thought plus more!!! I get paid every Tuesday my commissions, I get my Thrive FREE! I’m on track to earn a 4K VIP bonus in the month of May that I WILL hit! I am just so glad I trusted my gut on this one, I have made so many new friends but my favorite part of promoting Thrive is, the messages people send me thanking me for giving them their life back, they actually want to play with their kids now instead of wanting a nap. The heartfelt messages are what mean the most to me.

I’m just sharing a product that I know has changed my life for the best with people that want the best for themselves.

27May
Facebook Image

PLEASE SHOW YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT BY CONGRATULATING THE WINNERS LE-VEL FAMILY!!!!!

Bethany Marie

Nikki Gray

Haylee Monk

Holly Osborne

Jessica Krueger Quiñones

EACH WINNER will receive $100 in Le-Vel CREDITS!!!

27May
Facebook Image

If someone is sharing Thrive with you, BELIEVE them!

My name is Traci Worrell. I am a 35-year-old from Virginia and this is my 7-month Thrive Experience. I have a busy life including online classes which I needed to be able to focus on. Anyone who knows me personally, knows I was always tired. I would wake up every morning and fill my 20 oz. tumbler with coffee. When I finished it, then I would feel a little more human. Later in the day there was always the afternoon crash where I felt like I needed a nap or more coffee and there was almost always an early bedtime.

I was approached by a friend about trying Thrive with her. I thought about it and waited. Then the promoter messaged me, and I still hesitated a little longer. I watched, like many people do. I read stories just like mine, looked at pictures of other’s progress, and saw how much better people said they were feeling. Finally, I decided to jump. What did I have to lose? Well maybe a little weight, but it’s more about what I’ve gained.

I’m here to tell you that Thrive has done so much more for me than the coffee I thought I loved ever did or ever will. I have pep in my step and my moods are great. Y’all, I feel amazing! No doubt that my body was lacking proper nutrition. I have noticed my general aches and discomforts have calmed and I have better digestive health. This lifestyle change has also helped me say Goodbye to 30lbs. Coffee can’t do that!

I have energy, I have focus, I feel good, I have my life back. I want to do things. I want to clean my house, do my laundry and dishes, and pull weeds outside. I don’t look at things as such a chore anymore. My family has always been important to me, I want to give them the best version of me!

I want other people to feel the same way. I became a promoter to help change lives. When I pushed that button, I didn’t realize I was becoming part of an amazing and support team and company! I am blessed.

My advice… If someone is sharing Thrive with you. Don’t wait! You won’t regret a single thing about feeling better.

P.S. The picture on the left is me at my friend’s baby shower in April 2017. The picture on the right now…May 2018. Same shirt.

27May
Facebook Image

It has been over a year since I said "Day 1, not 1 day!" I had no idea what Thrive was, but knew I needed a change in my life!!

My name is Alyssa Kulpa, I'm from a small town in Southern Wisconsin & this has been my Thrive Experience so far...

In April 2016 I went full-time at the County I work at and by December I was stressed out to the max! I am an advocate for the elderly and people with disabilities, so my days are all different and can be challenging!! I was giving myself 100% at work, but then had no energy by the end of the day. You would think my couch was my best friend because we sure spent a lot of time together when I was not working! I felt so exhausted that I had started stopping on my way to work to grab coffee and drinking diet soda in the afternoon to try to get energy to get me through my busy days. Most of the time I would get a stomach ache from the coffee and a mild headache from drinking soda. I was negative about everything and could not find the bright side of life! I knew something had to change but I didn't know what. I had already started changing my diet and lost weight but it just was not enough!!

I had never heard of Thrive until I saw my friend post on Facebook about having all this energy and waking up before her alarm in the morning...all I could think was that I wish I had that! She was giving out mini experiences and I jumped right in...I figured what could hurt to try it because it was free! I knew at my age I should not be feeling this worn out and tired, there had to be more to life!! I needed energy and motivation to do things for myself at night and wanted to be able to spend time with my husband when he got home late from work!

Day 1- It was Christmas Eve and I didn't really notice too much. I felt pretty good and didn't seem too stressed with all the running around for Christmas gatherings. I did notice how easy it was!! I was done in a half hour and didn't have to do things throughout the day!!

Day 3- I was staying at my mom's house the day after Christmas and noticed that her stairwell needed dusting. So I started dusting her stairwell, then I went in the living room and started vacuuming! I was even moving the furniture!! I looked at my mom and said, "This Thrive stuff must be working!!" I never cleaned my own house like this!!! This was the day that I knew I needed to order and continue with the 8 week Thrive Experience!

Day 10- I was at work and could not believe how much I could focus and fly through my paperwork! I felt as though I could see clearly and process information so quickly!! My co-workers even noticed how much more confident I was at our presentations...I felt I could take on anything that came my way!!

Every day I am still amazed with all the changes Thrive has made in my life!! The energy, mental focus, and confidence are great but there has been so much more! Some things I have noticed along the way have been stronger nails, improved digestion, help with cravings and weight management, improved mood and outlook on life, patience for others, waking up before my alarm and so much more!!

Thrive has helped me in so many ways, but you really have to experience it for yourself to see what it is going to do for you! I have learned through advocacy that you really have to take care of yourself to take care of others!! 💖

27May
Facebook Image

🎉1 year Thriving and it feels SO good!

My name is Erin Jansen from WI and this is just a small piece of my Thrive Experience.

The top left photo is a picture of my husband and I taken at a Le-vel event on our 1st day Thriving. Wow! 😲 What a difference a simple lifestyle change has made in our lives! 💕💑

That👇🏻was our 1st product shipment, it was the one and only time we paid for our own product because of Le-Vel's referral program. That means we got 11 months of free Thrive!! Not to mention the extra plus line products we've gotten too!

I, without a doubt, couldn't have done it if it wasn't so simple. I wouldn't have even tried it!💊🥛💢

27May
Facebook Image

Hey everyone! My name is James Sanderson, I've been Thriving in life since November 30th, 2016, and here's my Thrive Experience!

Thrive is out of this world and has done AMAZING things for me and the people around me!

Thrive has given me a new life in regards to time and energy to get through each day and be better at it!

I used to wake up around 9 a.m. and I would stay up for maybe an hour or so or until noon to spend time with my munchkin and turn around at noon and take a nap until about 1:30 when it was time for me to get up get showered and get ready for work (5 days a week, 2pm-12am).... and anybody that knows me, knows how I used to go through Energy Drinks like Fitness freaks go through water.. it was very consuming as far as the crash effect along with extra spending of money that was really unnecessary. Of course that many energy drinks consumed on a regular basis causes some health challenges.

Well then I was introduced to this product called Thrive, at first it was annoying being nagged about trying this product, about how it's good for you, it's healthy, it's legit and blah blah blah... to say the least I was conducting the skepticism train! After all how could a product, of any kind, do THIS MUCH good and not cost an arm and a leg. So being the financial Guru that I am, I made a few calculations and discovered that I was probably spending around $200 plus a month on energy drinks and coffee here and there and I wasn't getting anywhere that I wanted to be except through work and back home again just to crash out and wake up to the same routine. I was an exhausted father to a two-year old toddler. I was losing time with my munchkin and it was disheartening. I was literally going to work to support my caffeine intake and bills almost. So I finally said, "You know what, give me this Thrive stuff and let me try it, whatever, we'll see what happens!"

I have not had one energy drink nor a cup of coffee since November 30th, 2016. I wake up sometimes around 7 or 8 and spend time with my kiddo all the way until I need to go to work. I don't have the need for the energy drinks, I don't have the need for the coffee, I don't have the need or even the feeling of needing to take a nap before work! I have gained so much with these three simple steps it's truly amazing. I've gotten to keep money in my pocket on a month-to-month basis from the savings over the caffeine consumption, I've gotten to see and experience things that Le-Vel has to offer first-hand from the people around me, but most importantly I've gotten more time with my family and there's no price tag on that.

My friends and family have noticed a tremendous increase in energy and my boss, haha, immediately noticed an increase in work productivity. Not JUST productivity, but also quality! I'm more energetic, I'm more focused, I'm more willing, but, and here's the best one... I'M A BETTER ME! And that's something everyone around me deserves!

27May
Facebook Image

When I started Thriving, I was a full-time grad student and a full-time employee. I was ALWAYS stressed, ALWAYS tired, and ALWAYS wishing my day was over before it started.

My name is Whitney Hatfield and this is my Thrive Experience.

Two years ago, my days went something like this:

4:30 AM: Wake-up, workout, shower, read my textbook for an hour, primp and leave for work.

12:00 PM: Go to the gym for 45 minutes of textbook-reading on a stationary bike, then back to work.

4:30 PM: Head home, run, eat, and then do homework until bedtime (9:30-10:00).

A year later, I was working 10+ hours a day, skipping lunch most days and – on days when I COULD get away – I was sleeping in my car. I was tired ALL THE TIME. I was struggling to stay awake on both my morning and afternoon commutes. I didn't want to run. I didn't want to work out. Stress was taking its toll on me in ways I had never experienced before. I was flaking on friends and family. I was dealing with mild headaches, I wasn't sleeping soundly, and I just didn't care about much anymore.

My mom had been Thriving for a couple months and asked me to try it. I said no. I was not a fan of all my friends in MLM businesses blowing up my feed with their sales pitches and I was NOT going to be that person. But she refused to accept NO as an answer and eventually I ordered. I told her I didn't notice a change the first few days… and then I skipped a day. What a miserable day it was. The next day I started up again and I was 100% aware of how easily I made it through.

I live a very active life and because of that, people assume I'm "skinny", I "don't need to lose weight" and my insecurities "bullcrap, you're perfect", but that's not even close to true. I've lost the tummy pooch that made me uncomfortable in a two-piece. I have clearer skin and a thinner face, but because I posted so few photos of myself in 2017, people didn't notice. I'm back to where I was before life got me down, but because I actively avoided people for my worst year, people didn't notice. So when I tell people that Thrive changed my life, they don't believe it. They didn't notice that I all but disappeared from social media. That nearly every photo posted of me was posted by someone else, or that I almost always untagged myself in pictures.

Anyone can PRETEND to be happy; it's a lot easier than trying to put into words why you're not. I wish I had been more honest with everyone about my lows when I was IN them because they would see and feel the change in me that I see and feel in myself.

I have since graduated with a 4.0, but that's not all! The mood support and mental clarity Thrive gifted me with made me realize how truly unhappy I was with my job, and that I had done all the growing I could there. In January, I interviewed for a job I believed I was underqualified for, then left for a 10-day trip to South America. When I returned, I had a new job with great benefits and a LOT of room to grow.

Thrive opened my eyes to what my life COULD be if I stopped doing things that didn't make me happy. It gave me the energy and the confidence to take chances. I'm "that girl" on social media now, and I'm not one bit sorry. If even one of my friends can have their life changed by this company like mine has been changed, then it's all worth it.

27May
Facebook Image

My name is Kristy Klein and this is my Thrive Experience.

I'm a 36-year-old wife and mother, raising six kids, running two businesses with my husband and a career of my own. To say that Thrive has been amazing is an understatement.

Day 1, I felt charged and ready to go.

By Day 10, I had fallen in love with Thrive.

Here I am One Year later and so full of energy, life, and passion.

Before Thrive, I was facing so many challenges in my life, I felt awful, lacked motivation, wasn't getting the restful sleep I needed and was unhappy.

Thrive has calmed my mild headaches, given me more restful sleep and gave me my happy back. There are no amount of words to fully describe what Thrive has done for me. I wake up each and every morning ready to tackle the day. I'm focused, driven and excited for life. Not to mention I have met some of the most amazing people.

26May
Facebook Image

Thank you Le-Vel for helping me to be the best mom and grandma I can be. I have a daughter, son and their spouses that have given me 5 beautiful granddaughters. It takes a lot of energy to keep up with them so that is where Thrive comes in.

My name is Regina Buck and this is my Thrive Experience and my Why.

I have tried several things in the past so of course, I was very skeptical when a friend told me about Thrive. I didn't take it seriously and thought, "No way it can do all the things they say it does."

Several months later, my daughter told me she was trying a mini pack of Thrive and it was helping her to feel better. This made me start to think about it more so I talked to our friend that signed her up and got more details.

She said the words I needed to hear:

. ENERGY

. SLEEP

. WEIGHT MANAGEMENT

I started with a 5-Day Mini pack and on the 3rd Day, I was cleaning and organizing everything in my house at 9 pm that night.

I ordered on April 22nd and so glad I did because I sleep so much better, have energy and I have lost 7 pounds. I can play with the grandkids all day and still feel great. I achieved the VIP800 in 12 days and I am almost at the 4K now.

Thanks so much, Le-Vel for having such awesome products and I can't wait for the new product Burn to come out.

27May
Facebook Image

Hi, my name is Tammy Mayfield and this is my Thrive Experience.

I have to say I did a lot of reading and research before I started. I followed friends post daily for quite some time.

I finally ordered on July 18, 2017. It was the best thing I have ever done! I wish it wouldn't have taken me so long.

I was a first-day Thriver!

Woke up took my 2 capsules, 20 minutes later drank a Vanilla Lifestyle shake and put on my DFT DUO. The simple three-step system has given me more energy, calmed my general aches and discomforts, aided my digestive, boosted my metabolism, improved my mood and overall inspired me to be a better version of myself each and every day. I have lost some weight over the last 10 months, which is an added bonus.

I'm doing this for me!! But also my family deserves a happy person that can get out and do things instead of sleeping the day away, I can get down on the floor and play with my new granddaughter and enjoy the time spent with her and my family.

I get up first thing in the morning now with a smile on my face and ready to face the day!! I am a Thriver for life!!

26May
Facebook Image

Hey y’all. My name is Andrea Ragle. I grew up in a small town of Ticonderoga, NY and now currently live in Longville, LA. I relocated after meeting my Husband while we were both in the Military as Seabees. This is my Thrive Story.

This is MY WHY!! Why did I choose Thrive? The answer to me now is super simple. The top picture is me 3 days into my Thrive Journey. Which I didn’t know then, would FOREVER change my life and change the way that I now look at myself. This is what I dealt with before starting my Thrive Journey.

➿ I was ALWAYS tired and slept ALL day long.

➿ I would look in the mirror and hate the reflection I saw looking back at me.

➿ I was sad and dealt with emotional/mental stress and in a negative place in my life. 😢

➿ I gave up on myself, on my body, on my health and most importantly my Family.

➿ I ate EVERYTHING in sight and drank tons of soda and sugary drinks.

I had a reality check when a caring and longtime friend reached out to me. At first I wasn’t interested in Thrive, but she NEVER gave up on me and knew my potential.

The photos on the top far right were my reasons Why I knew I needed a change. I knew in letting myself down and go, I was in return letting them down as well. My Husband and 3 Children were my new motivation that I wanted more for myself. I wanted to be healthier for them so I could do more, instead of not wanting to do anything.

The bottom left photo is me 3 months into my Thrive Journey. I could see the difference, feel the difference and felt like a brand new person!!

My Family has supported me every step of the way, as well as my new Teammates, Friends and more importantly, MY new Family.

Fast forward 4 months later to my last photo. This is what just 4 months of Thrive has done for me.

✅ I’m down over 15lbs and losing inches all around

✅ I have the Energy to play with my Children and no longer sleep the day away

✅ My emotional stress disappears more each day, making me happy.

✅ I can actually keep on top of my housework.

✅ I have the ability to focus so much better.

✅ I can manage my appetite and don’t want to eat everything in sight.

But that’s not the best part. I actually contribute to my Family’s income. But most rewarding of all, I have the ability to help others as well make that leap and help make a lifestyle change for their own reasons as well. I love my job in helping others achieve their goals. Whether it’s trying to lose that extra weight, create another source of income or both. It’s a humbling feeling and I have been so blessed with this opportunity.

It’s AMAZING what 3 Easy Steps first thing in the morning can do for you. I can’t imagine life without Thrive/ Le-Vel and Thank You for forever changing my life. 🙏🏻🙏🏻

26May
Facebook Image

My name is Asia Wade, I live in Cedar Rapids, IA and I have been Thriving for a month now! This is my Thrive Experience.

I have a 2 year old daughter who has so much energy!!! I am a stay at home mom as well. I started Thrive because I had a hard time getting out of bed somedays or even have energy to really do anything even after having a pot of coffee. I was lacking restful sleep before Thrive and after having my daughter it didn't get any better. I told myself I can't be like this anymore I need to find a solution to my challenges.

So one day I saw my best friend's post about how amazing this product was and how it truly changed her life. So I decided if she can so it I can do it!!! Why not just try it and see what happens couldn't hurt right!

And I'm so happy I took that scary leap!!! Thrive has done so much for me so far!

*I don't crave my coffee anymore.

*I have so much more energy I can keep up with my daughter

*I am so much more focused.

*When I workout I don't deal with general discomforts after and I can keep going more then 30 minutes a day!

*I sleep like a baby!

I could keep going!! Thrive is truly amazing!!!! It's so amazing that I decided to become a Thrive Promoter!!!!! ♡♡♡♡

It feels good to Thrive and help others Thrive as well. ♡♡♡♡

27May
Facebook Image

Former #1 women’s tennis player and #8 in the world WTA player is now one of my newest rockstar promoters 🎾🎾 Carling Bassett Seguso is unstoppable in all that she pursues.

Way to go on earning your 12K Rank Advancement as well as becoming our teams newest Auto Bonus earner!!

It’s is so exciting when athletes at the top of their field see what Thrive can do for them😊

~Julie Burton

26May
Facebook Image

My name is Jenn Martin, this is my Thrive Experience.

My best friend, Emily, started Thriving three and a half years ago. When she first told me about, honestly, I was like,"Yeah, right, you're a health nut as it is. There's no way that Thrive is doing all this." But I took the sample pack and used it for three days. I felt effects on Day ONE. "Ok, maybe she isn't crazy." So I signed up.

At that time, my husband and I had just moved back to KY after serving nine years in the Army. I was back working nightshift in the ER; I was standing by my mom who was battling stage IV lung cancer and I was assuming the role of mom to my nephew who my mom had been raising. Life was C R A Z Y, and that's putting it lightly. However, Thrive was giving me the energy and focus I needed at the time. I felt wonderful, but then the inevitable happened.

My sweet mama lost her battle and my world came to a halt. My mama wasn't just my mom, she was my best friend. And I wasn't coping well with losing her. I stopped Thriving, not consciously, I just started missing days here and there and eventually, it just disappeared from my routine. I sank into emotional eating, drinking sodas to stay alert for a few hours at a time, being irritable and doing the minimal required to make it through the day. I was at the lowest point of my life I had ever been emotionally, and because of letting myself go, I peaked weight at 289 pounds. A series of additional unfortunate events occurred and, finally, I woke up one day making a promise to myself, that I would do more, do better, to change what I could and let go of what I couldn't. My husband needed me. My son needed me. My friends needed me. My coworkers and patients needed me.

I started with baby steps, healthy eating, and meal planning, only drinking water, and exercising. Whatever I thought would help. I was seeing some results, but still had days that were an outright battle to make good choices. And then I saw a post from Emily sporting her DFT. Yes! I need to get back on that routine! Order placed.

Fast forward to where I am today.

I'm no longer struggling to cope on a daily basis, my general aches and discomforts have calmed significantly, my energy is through the roof and I'm the smallest I've been since high school. Did Thrive do all of this for me, alone? No, it didn't. But what it did do is give me the nutrients my body needs on the daily basis to perform at its best. It gave me mental clarity to make healthy decisions about what to eat when I'm hungry vs. grabbing something unhealthy simply because it was convenient. It's given me the energy to exercise when I see that I'm merely inches away from my goal jean size. It has helped me give my husband and son 100% of the mother and wife they deserve. It's given me back the Jenn everyone had grown to love. The Jenn that I love, the one I thought I had lost.

Thank you, Thrive!

26May
Facebook Image

Then there were three….and Momma NEEDED her Thrive!

My name is Julia Davis and this is my Thrive "Restart" Story!

I am a stay at home mom and wife of now three children under the ages of four. Every day I would pour into everyone else, leaving me last. Over the last year I have found you cannot pour out of an empty cup and you must take care of you first, to take care of those you love. Every day I would count down until nap time or bed time, I was the “not now” mom, I would rather turn on the T.V. for cartoons than go play outside. I just didn’t have the energy nor the motivation to go about my days. I was in a rough place and my moods were taking a toll on my entire family.

Back in 2016, I saw a friend post on Facebook about always having all day energy. She was always positive and smiling, outside for runs with her kids, just loving everyday life. I reached out to her about this “sticker” she always wore, she informed me it was called a DFT and helped give her energy along with her other two morning daily steps. At this point I was so desperate for a change that as skeptical as I was, I jumped right in! Now you hear some people say they are day 3 Thrivers, day 7 Thrivers, I was a day 10 Thriver THIS time. It simply took me ten mornings on an empty stomach to have the “aha moment” that my friend talked about.

Day 1 I woke up and immediately took my capsules, followed by my lifestyle mix 20 minutes later, and slapped my DFT on. Day 1 I didn’t notice much but my husband did, he noticed I was acting “peppier” than usual for it being 7 o'clock in the morning. I shrugged it off as nothing.

Day 3 I did my three steps again but this time I noticed something small through out my day that usually didn’t happen. I did not take a nap, instead I was able to get some house work done and enjoy the “quiet time” versus sleeping through it.

Now day 10 is where it all pieced together. My oldest son is three and is on the spectrum, he has therapies five times a week. Thursdays are our busiest day and I do it with no help. That day, I got all the children changed and fed and out the door on time! I didn’t need my morning coffee, I didn’t take a nap that day, I had all day energy so when the kids woke up from their nap we went and played outside! I felt like super mom! I felt so much joy in that day and that’s when I knew that Thrive was the real deal for a second time.

Thrive completely changed my life since day 1, I grew a passion for it because it not only completely changed my life, it saved it.

So if a friend or family member reached out to you about starting your experience, trust them. They want something FOR you, NOT from you.

27May
Facebook Image

We ALL know, relationships take A LOT of work. They all have ups and many downs. Here was one of our downs...

My name is Kara Gonyea and this is my Thrive Experience.

As a military wife/family, we move a lot. Our feet don’t stay planted in one area too long, which makes outside relationships a bit more difficult to have, especially if you are like me and have serious trust issues in the first place. Also I’m not the type to just go out looking for friends/new people to mingle with. It takes time for me to warm up to people. This lifestyle over the years has led me to feeling trapped and alone, away from everything and everyone I know.

I was so far out of my comfort zone. It had put a huge weight on my emotions. To add to being away from everything/everyone, only having my husband and kids (which are my entire world), George would come home from work, eat, attend Boy Scout meetings and or whichever kid’s sporting event was going on, come back home, shower and then go right to bed. With him doing this, stuff started spiraling even faster out of control. I am a stay-at-home momma. So I have ALL DAY to think about things. I thought he was avoiding me, not wasting time with me to deal with things going on in our lives. I felt as if he was pushing me away. Thinking, "Well, he must obviously be falling out of love with me. Is there someone else? He has time to do this and that but never has time for me... for us." Always giving the same excuse, that he was so tired, that he's just exhausted. I was so sick of hearing it. How can one person, one grown adult be so tired all the time that he needed to be in bed by 8:30 - 9:00pm. I'm up all day, cleaning, cooking, running errands, handling all the Dr. appointments (which are a lot). I’m not this tired, how can he be? This all led to me feeling even more alone and trapped. Feeling I was someplace I wasn't truly wanted. Feeling like I was only here because of our daughter. I wanted to be back in NY where my family and friends are, the ones that I knew loved me and wanted to spend time with me. This really put a HUGE damper on our marriage. It had been going on for over a year. I was truly ready for a divorce.

Three months ago, we took a leap of faith and ordered Thrive after watching George’s friend taking it for over 2 years. Let's just say there are many benefits from Thrive but the one that's helped us as a couple the most is the all-day natural energy! We now get hubby and wife time. We are able to have time at night to talk about our days, discuss important matters and cuddle while watching a movie. We enjoy one another!

The moral of this story is: he was genuinely tired. He wasn't pushing me away or ignoring me (well not anymore than any man ignores his nagging wife 😂😜😘). He does indeed love me and our family. And thanks to all the Premium Nutrition from Thrive we are filling our bodies with, and we get restful night’s sleep. Even though we are doing more now than before, we have that natural energy, so between that and the great sleep, he's not crashing anymore at night allowing us our “us” time. I am very thankful for that.

This truly is only one example of the life changes that have been made since we started Thriving. I only wish we had started it WAY sooner. Thank you for reading my story and thank you Le-Vel.

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready